When working in the Employee Setup screen, we can set criteria on which employees to view. After the criteria is applied, we can then sort this list of employees by any desired column. After an employee is edited and saved from the list, the selected criteria and sort sequence is lost. It would help if the system would keep the current view until changed and/or a different client is selected. Same goes for column views. The views should stay active until changed.